Header

“Pricing for Real Profit” Webinar

“Pricing for Real Profit” Webinar

ATTENTION WEDDING PLANNERS:

Are you pricing your events to maximize profit?

As a wedding planner, it’s so easy to fall into the trap of working hard without earning the income you deserve. But if you take these important steps, you can nail your pricing, earn real profit and thrive.

If you show up for this Wedding Planner Master Class: Pricing for REAL Profit, you’re going to learn how to set your pricing the right way. Wedding business guru Tami Forero is going to walk you through all of the different pricing models and help you determine which one is best for your business. She’s also going to give you strategies for selling your pricing to your clients.

When you leave this webinar, you’ll be confident about your pricing and ready to take your business to the next level!

Be sure to join Tami LIVE on August 7th at 10am PST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST for a free webinar on “Pricing for REAL Profit”. Register here!

P.S. This free webinar is only an hour long, but it’s packed with valuable information. Make sure you show up ready to take notes!

Tami Forero is the CEO of Forté Events, a successful strategic event design and production firm based in Colorado Springs. She has 24 years of event planning experience, and she’s a sought-after national speaker.



Sign Up

close


Get Valuable Tips:
How to create more Time in your life
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.