Header

“Timeline Magic for Wedding Planners” Webinar

“Timeline Magic for Wedding Planners” Webinar

Busy season is upon us in the wedding world! I encourage you to take a breath and continue to work on your business and how you can be more productive (YES – even during busy season)! I really am so thankful and excited to share this with you. It’s PERFECT timing.

Have you ever wondered what is the easiest way to develop the timelines for your clients’ weddings? (Well, let me just say – the fastest, most productive way, because we all know as wedding planners, timelines are NOT easy, they are labor intensive, and it’s my bible to a successful wedding!)

1. It’s not getting an assistant.

2. It’s not a new email program.

3. It’s not a new texting solution.

Again, I know you are CRAZY busy, I am right there with ya, but I assure you this will be the BEST hour you spend in the month of May to help your wedding planning business. So, join me on May 23rd for a FREE webinar; you won’t want to miss it!! I am going behind the scenes to show you exactly how we do our wedding timelines.

DATE: May 23rd

TIME: 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

DURATION: 1 hour

P.S. Just sign up, what do you have to lose? Save your spot here. In fact, could you be super sweet and forward this to a friend? Learning is so much more fun together!

P.S.S. If you’ve been wondering how to finally stop worrying about your timelines you MUST watch this before it’s too late; seats are limited. Click here to watch this video.



Sign Up

close


Get Valuable Tips:
How to create more Time in your life
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.