Header

Webinar with Celebrity Event Planner, Angela Proffitt

Webinar with Celebrity Event Planner, Angela Proffitt

Wedding Pros! I need your help! I'm doing my very first webinar ALL by myself!!! Eekkkk! Have you been there? It’s like doing your first wedding. Ive had my head down for over a year developing a process that I’m SO excited to share with the industry. I want to invite you to join me (YES it’s FREE) on my webinar; where I will share the exact system I’ve finally figured out how to double my profits, do half the events, and finally get paid what I’m worth (well sometimes LOL but there’s now a business strategy in place)!!! I didn’t know what I didn’t know (my favorite saying). I will be sharing exactly how to implement a three step process to communicate your value, work with the clients that you want to work with, and say no (in a nice southern charming way) to the clients that hassle you for discounts (which is not the point of a planner people! Amen!). This system has freed up my time to do what I love and generate the right sales. I want to share this system with you! I know that your time is precious, and I promise to give you amazing content and value on how to read your clients to achieve the same results as I have.

 

Join me on August 1st at 10am-11:30am PST/

12pm-1:30pm CST/1pm-2:30pm EST

to gain the valuable insight you’ve been searching for to thrive in this incredible industry. #LifeChanging

Click here to register! I’m so excited to see you there!

 



Sign Up

close


Get Valuable Tips:
How to create more Time in your life
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.